New Character..Need Information Please..

A

Anonymous

Hey..Im trying to develop a new character for the next event. I am new to the Seattle Chapter, but I currently play in the California chapter. I NPC a gypsy character, but after reading the promiscuity and extreme interest in Mystic Wood Elves, I prefer to play one of them..hehe :laugh: , In trying to make my background I was wondering if there was any information that you can send me on either whats going on with Mystic Wood Elves in the area, i.e various kinds, families, etc. that would aid me in making my background. Also what is the town rule on carryin weapons, because I know there is a distinct rule in Garrenshaw, so i wanted to know if there was one in Gianeria. So, if there is any information I would appreciated it. Also, if you could tell me what the appropriate costuming for a MWF would be..at least for that area...hehe.i just need help. Besides that me and players from NERO Cali will be attending your event, cant wait. It'll be great to meet these infamous NERO Seattle people that I always hear about..hehe..Thankz for the help.

Victoria
NERO Cali

Dont know much about the MWE's, but I do know an answer to one of your questions. Accordiing to the laws of the Dagliano, all commoners are allowed to carry weapons, but must register them if they posses multiple magical abilities and/or enhanced beyond the basic damage aura.

One down, two to go. Hope that helps.

DigiRyan

Victoria,

PM me and we can chat... I'm sort of the MWE guy by default...

and the first lesson is up here we're MWFs, if not Etheri. :p

-Jim "Always happy to have another Mystic Wood Folk" Sullivan

No... don't do it. Please. Save yourself!

Be a gypsy! No one is better at being fun than a gypsy (I would use better words than *fun*, but I may get edited by the ratings police!)

Top ten reasons to be a gypsy:

1- Gypsies are better than everyone else.
2- We can laugh, we can die, and most importantly we can *EDIT*