Ghoul hunt

deoman

Artisan
I'm new to the adventuring life, so I would like help from those older and more experienced than me.
I myself am very interested in obtaining ghoul weapons, so I ask all those who would answer, Do you have any advice in dealing with ghouls, and would any of you join me for an even share in the loot in a ghoul hunt?
For those less interested in ghoul weapons, we will exchange a cariosus to a gold for the purpose of loot.
I would like at least one master blacksmith and at least 1 of lower skill as well as as many earthcasters as will come.
for the rest, I will update a list regularly as to who is participating. I will probably put a limit on who I'm taking, depending on eagerness. Also, please inform me if you have any skills beyond fighting that you bring to the hunt.

Respectfully,
Deoman. (biata)

Official schedule:
The night after we retake the castle.

Official updates:
I am no longer allowing any into the hunt except those already listed below.
I have fought In battles and have seen a system that gives safety to those who use it, referred to as the "battle buddy" system. For the sake of all involved I would like to impose such a system for this hunt. Any members of the hunt, Please contact me with any objections or preferences. As I realize that Healers and Blacksmiths will be in need in multiple places and that tying them to any one fighter is unwise, I will be pairing you with others with similar skills. You do not need to be with your "battle buddy" at all times but if you get a free moment, be sure that they are still alive.
Also, I am no longer in control of the hunt, if at some point I state something about someone else being in control, you should follow any instructions they have, not mine.

Official participants:
Myself, deoman (fighter)
James the Inconceivable (fighter)
Ur'ok (fighter)
Wonko the Sane (fighter)
tazoulti (Master Blacksmith)
Thorador (Master Blacksmith)
Gorka (Healer)
Crow (Healer)
Brother Icey (Healer)