It's my 100th birthday!...nearly

Lurin

Duke
Well, okay almost, it will be on Sunday, and that should be close enough I think right? I mean sure, I promised not to go adventuring until then, but if we all agree that things will probably be pretty boring until Sunday morning I think that stills fulfills the promise.

I'm not very experienced at this adventuring thing, but I've got a sword, and I know Eight different spells, okay, not different spells but I can memorize all eight of them at once even if a lot of them are the same, so that's pretty helpful right?

I guess it's pretty typical to try to make some Gold as a new adventurer, so I guess does anyone need anything? I'm a bit of a crafter so I can make just about any potion, scroll, or alchemy thing you need.

Along those lines does anyone have a workshop of any of those types? I can't actually pay you right now, but I'm sure once I find a cavern or two of evil but rich monsters I'll be able to pay a fair rental fee, or maybe rent to own?

Anyway, looking forward to meeting everyone and starting out on my own epic story of adventure!

-Kalith Toovir
(Soon to be) Courageous Adventurer

I will have my potion shop up and ready this weekend although I can't use it I will rent it to you. I have a couple potions I'm looking at for payment. Spell shields would be the thing I look for.

Pyke.
HOTH.
Land baron of Ardic

Sure! I can make spell shields, well, at least I could if I had enough money, I'm a bit broke at the moment. Two spell shield potions is worth about a gold, would that be fair for a weekend? I think I can handle making those for you, at least if some other folks need something! Also look at that, not even adventuring yet, and I'm working with a Land Baron.

-Klaith Toovir

Hello Kalith! My name is Saro. I am the first knight of Zhool. Happy Birthday! One hundred is a fun one. Could you make a damage aura scroll? I am not sure how much those go for, but I'm sure we could work out a price.