New Alliance Chair

Ezri

Knight
Since the first message got lost to the server...

Dear Alliance Owners, Staff and Players:

It’s no secret by now that I have not been properly fulfilling my duties as Alliance Chair. I have been playing this game for almost 11 years, and have been on staff in some form for nearly eight. But as my life took various turns over the last year, I have not been able to dedicate the time to this job that you, the Alliance deserve from a Chair. So it is with no small amount of regret that I resign my position.

However, I am immeasurably pleased to announce that my successor will be my dear friend Alison Buntemeyer. You may know her as Zehnyu, Ghost, Aislynn, TikTik or maybe just as Ali, but no matter which face she’s wearing I have no doubt that she will represent the Alliance admirably.

An East to West coast transplant, Alison started playing in 1999, and since that time served as Assistant Head of Plot at the Headquarters chapter and is currently a plot writer and rules marshal for San Francisco. Additionally, as a game designer for Zynga she knows how to work with and manage a team to take those amazing creative visions and make them a reality.

So I ask you to please welcome Ali as your new Alliance Chair. I look forward to a stronger Alliance with her at the helm.

As we work in this transition, please continue to direct your questions or concerns to me (ezri1015@gmail.com) and I will pass them on to Ali as she moves in to her new position.

Sincerely,

Michelle Stagnitta

Greetings Players!

My name is Alison Buntemeyer, but most people here know me as Ali. I have had Alliance in my life for as long as I can remember. My sister introduced me to the game pre-split, and brought various friends and teams over to hang out at the house. As a 12 year old, I was chomping at the bit to play our game, and started back in 1999 as soon as I turned 16.