Selunari Curse

Discussion in 'Marshal Questions' started by Requiem, Jun 14, 2017.

  1. Requiem

    Requiem Newbie

    The Selunari change-over was advertised to include a change in racial ability, but the most current rulebook still has a listing for "Selunari Curse" instead of the expected "Resist Curse"

    Is this valid? Could a player on the field with the appropriate character card issue a Selunari Curse as per the rulebook next weekend?

    If so, do we have an expectation for that change to be finalized?
     
  2. KyleSchmelz

    KyleSchmelz Fighter Marshal

    Per the announcement when Selunari were released, Selunari Curse is the current racial ability for Selunari. It will change over to Resist Curse when the 2.0 ruleset is released. Here's a relevant quote from the announcement:

     

Share This Page