September '22 Celestial Services

Ragnarok

Rogue
Alliance Rules
Chicago Staff
Marshal
Greetings to the adventurers of Evodia. For those of you who may not know me, I am Beryl, a celestial formalist of some skill. Let me remind you of all the wonderful magical services I provide! I make my living casting celestial rituals for the discerning customer and am ready to cast rituals for you! My rates are quite reasonable, I charge a single gold piece per five minutes of casting (most rituals only take five minutes!) as well as a secondary charge based on the most difficult ritual in a batch, as this determines how much Formal Magic I need to allocate in a given day. As a result, most single ritual castings cost between two and three gold pieces. I also offer a wide variety of magical services. My services are as follows.

1. Celestial Ritual Casting - All scrolls, components, and possible catalysts provided for the casting. Cost dependent on time and difficulty, typically 2-3 gold. I am now offering ritual manipulations, up to and including Terminateion, True Empowerment, and casters Insight for an additional Formal allocation fee. Ritual Manipulations can alter the power or usability of an item, save valuable reagents, shorten the casting time, make the ritual more likely to succeed and more. If you are unfamiliar with Ritual Manipulations, feel free to ask questions.

2. Celestial Spell Crafting - All scrolls, and components provided for the spell crafting. Cost dependent on the type of scroll, typically a gold or less. I also have a collection of personal scrolls that can be used for spell crafting at no extra charge.

3. Earth Spell Crafting - That's right, Earth! While costs are comparable to Celestial Spell Crafting, I require at least one days notice for Earth spell crafting or it will be unavailable as space is extremely limited. First come, first served.