Switching armor and refit

Draven

Count
Seattle Staff
Marshal
This came up when discussing someone who is wearing physical armor and AA. Due to the new Armor Rituals, it’s feasible someone will have physical armor as an emergency with Mystic Smith/Empowered Armor.

If the armor switch happens at the start of the refit, this would mean the character has 0 Armor until the refit is complete. If it happens at the end, it means they would have whatever is left from the previous suit, should they get attacked mid-refit.
 

Polare

Count
Alliance Rules
Moderator
Seattle Staff
Top