Wylderkin double dip

DiscOH

Artisan
Can you choose the same racial twice for your wylderkin?

For instance:
Racial proficiency
Racial proficiency
 

phil90

Artisan
Marshal
Hello DiscOh,

Racial proficiency can only be purchased once. So I would say you cannot have the same racial skill twice on your character.

P.63 rulebook : This skill functions exactly like the skill Weapon Proficiency and is considered a Proficiency when determining prerequisites for Slays and other such skills. It can only be purchased once.

Same for Racial Slay, Racial Dodge and Racial Assasinate.
 
Last edited:

Draven

Count
I would agree with the above assessment.
 
Top