T Togashin Adept Jul 23, 2008 #1 To officially clarify the discussion that has occurred on the subject. Can you overlap battle magic scrolls so that just the incant on them is visible?
To officially clarify the discussion that has occurred on the subject. Can you overlap battle magic scrolls so that just the incant on them is visible?
P Polare Pioneer Aug 1, 2008 #2 The intent is that the entire scroll, *not just the incant*, must be visible. -Bryan
Telokh_Amdo Exemplar Aug 1, 2008 #3 That is not in the wording in the rulebook. Is it in an addendum, or will it be in the new version of the rulebook?
That is not in the wording in the rulebook. Is it in an addendum, or will it be in the new version of the rulebook?
Mike Ventrella Paragon Aug 1, 2008 #4 Telokh_Amdo said: That is not in the wording in the rulebook. Is it in an addendum, or will it be in the new version of the rulebook? Click to expand... It will be in the new Book. I think it's clear from the intent that is what is wanted; otherwise, why have a scroll size listed at all?
Telokh_Amdo said: That is not in the wording in the rulebook. Is it in an addendum, or will it be in the new version of the rulebook? Click to expand... It will be in the new Book. I think it's clear from the intent that is what is wanted; otherwise, why have a scroll size listed at all?