Help with bolts please?

Hey, so I'm kinda new to this but it sounds like some people are gathering together soon to do this adventuring stuff that Kovu has told me about. I'm a pretty good hunter but I can only kill stuff with a crossbow. Last time I was fighting corrupt I ran out of bolts and that was almost really bad, but luckily Kovu and Panda were there to help. But if we are going to do some more hunting I'm gonna need lots of bolts, I hear they aren't too hard to make even with only basic blacksmithing. Kovu and Panda are helping be now, but if anyone else can help making or finding some bolts too so I can help keep hunting stuff that would be awesome! Can't wait to hunt!

The best hunter!
- Quyri

I believe I have a couple dozen in my packs somewhere. In the same thread, I would also be glad of a bit of business with a local blacksmith. It seems that some of my weaponry has not weathered time as well as I have, and needs replacing. If anyone would happen to have a spear and a short sword that they wished to be rid of, I would be pleased to compensate them in coin or trade from what meager things remain of my gear.

-Shin

Red and Black

Just be sure they are bolts you have, not arrows. Cause they can look a lot the same but aren't. Anyway that would be awesome if I could use those! I'll try to ask Panda and Kovu if they might have some extra weapon stuffs. Otherwise if I find any I'll try to give em to you. :) Thanks!

-Quyri

Though I have not met you before, Quyri, your efforts to thwart the corrupt of which you speak naturally make you respected in my eyes, and I am always willing to help those who wish to eliminate the corrupt. Though I only would be able to make you a little less than a dozen bolts, not being that much of a smith myself, I would gladly assist you in your collecting of more bolts. I will be surging to Kalmok's Anvil in a few days, so look for me there and I shall give you bolts at that time.

~ Gandian Ravenscroft