Many Thanks

Thanks for everyone that made this weekend tons of fun for me. It was really great to get to PC again, I didn't realize how much I miss it and am looking forward to starting again next year. John and Doug, you guys were great for doing this and I can't stress enough how much I needed it.

NPC's, you guys were all machines again, and you all did really well. Thank you for all of your hard work, you guys never seemed to stop. Caducus guys in particular, thanks for coming out, I would love to have you all back in 4 weeks, you add so much to the game when you're here.

PC's were lots of fun to play with, it was great to see new faces and hang out with some of the people I started playing with 10 years ago.

See you all in a month.

-Josh

I would also say Thank you to this weekends plot team and the NPC's. They worked tiredlessly this weekend, you guys are fantastic!
It was also great to see everyone who came out this weekend who haven't been out for awhile. I hope to see you guys again soon!
Thank you again,
T.

This was, without question, one of the best events I have been to in many years. Thank you to the relentless NPCs for wailing on me. Thank you to all the PCs and their role-play. A massive thank you to Doug, John, Kirk, and all the staff.

I have been gone a while but I will be returning to play more often (including next month). I hope many of our players both new and old do the same. I was a pleasure to see you, or meet you, whatever the case may be.

Cheers,
Travis/Zane

Add on: I forgot to add a few things I intended to say. Thank you Becky and Alison for making the tavern so very great.

I wanted to say that I have been playing Zane for fifteen years now and in one event I got to do three things with him I have NEVER done before.
-Kill something with my mind
-Invoke "spirit" magic for a worthy cause
-Legerdemain

Moments of greatness:
-Ursa RP was awesome sauce poured on a bowl of awesome flakes.