Offering Assistance

Hello my fellow adventurers! It is I, Lorelei, and I am looking out to see who is in need of my services. I have some idea of where to go but would like to see if there is anything in particular that needs my attention. I am still new to this adventuring thing so a little help with finding where my direction should be would be amazing.

Hi Lorelei! I'm Silp! We haven't met yet, or if we did, I forgot that we did and I'm sorry if that happened! It's been a while since I've been adventurin', but I think I'll be able to join up again soon, so if we haven't met yet, we'll get to meet soon!

What sort of stuff do you do? After all, I bet it would be best to find somethin' for you to do that caters best to your talents! Like, I suck at magic, so nobody would want my help for anything magic, but I'm pretty good at hittin' things, so if someone had a hittin' things endeavor that could make use of my bein' pretty good at hittin' things, they'd prolly ask for my help for that!

~ Silp

Hi Lorelei and Lord Silp,

I am seeking all kinds of assistance with the colony in Anret. From defending the territory against the Scorned and helping with the healing house or serving meals. Any assistance anyone can provide would be deeply appreciated.

Thank You,
Lady FallingStar

Hello Lord Silp! A pleasure to meet you now and it will be a pleasure to meet you in person soon!

That is perfect because I happen to be good at the spell stuff! Earth magic is my school of choice, but I am still a beginner so I do not have a wide variety of spells. But I tend to stick to the more support tactics, offering mostly healing, weapon shields, and the occasional shackle for now. I also do a little archery, so, even though my aims still needs improving, I can do a little bit of backline support.

As for you, Lady FallingStar, I believe I can be of great help to your healing house! If I can manage it, I would love to offer assistance.

Goodfolk Beinae,