Perwin's Famous Baklava now on sale! (US shipping)

Everyone from the HQ chapter knows about my baklava. I love to cook, and I consider baklava my masterpiece. I have made my baklava locally to friends, family, and even at my father's diner when I used to bake it weekly. I have also been selling it in-game since 1998 when I started playing at the HQ chapter. Perwin always gets healed up because the healers know I hook them up with delicious treats. :)

I am now selling & shipping my baklava to Alliance players. Baklava is great for any occasion, can be freezed for months at a time, and, best of all, is a great food to sell IG for money. I do it every event I play and it always sells out (assuming my team doesn't eat it all first).

Pricing:

16-piece order (about 1.5 pounds): $10 + $7.50 shipping
32-piece order (about 3 pounds): $20 + 10.50 shipping
Full, 15" x 11" pan (about 70 pieces): $40 + $13.95 shipping

All orders are sent via USPS Priority Mail. I am now taking preorders, but shipping will not begin until Thursday, October 1st. Any orders after the 1st will ship out within 48 hours of the order.

Click here to order today!

(Ingredients: Fillo dough, walnuts, butter, sugar, buckwheat honey, water, cinnamon, clove, lime juice)

Here's a little more history & detail on my baklava: