Seeking Info on interesting creatures & nature-aligned beings

Greetings, and merry meet!

My name is Steel, and I am quite new to these lands! In my explorations and information gathering about this realm, I have come across rumors of a few creatures that have piqued my curiosity. Being a kin of the wyld myself, I take special interest in flora and fauna of all kinds, but it seems like this region is particularly plentiful in creatures of the preternatural type, and I am very excited to try to discover and meet them myself!

Two specific creatures I've learned of thusfar would be the raccoonkin that has been named "Tooches", along with the library keeper "Al'Mir'aj." I am also interested in learning about the lore, stories and various accounts of local werecreatures, as I've learned that each realm has such wildly-differing and interesting stories about what they are, and their motivations.
If anyone attending the adventuring gathering on the 27th has any information on these creatures (as well as any other creatures of interest like this), please find me. I'll be the mousekin wearing green robes showing unending interest in all things natural and preternatural. Unfortunately, I won't be able to pay for the information I seek with coin, as all of the coin I have is from the realm I came from that seems to hold no value here. Instead, I will gladly trade with my services as a healer and wyldspeaker!

Also, I would deeply appreciate information on the "Watchers of the Land", if anyone knows just who or what they are!
Steel T. Warrior

Last edited:
Greetings, and merry meet!