Staying on the same page

Slice

Fighter
As time grows closer communication becomes more and more important. I have been collecting information on what is coming for almost two years now, and now as the crucial moments come close nothing can be ignored. I am requesting that every house choose a member that I will filter information through. This person will be incharge of informing the rest of the members of their house/group of the information I pass onto them. This person will also be incharge of passing any information that group has onto me, and I will then pass it on to the rest of the people. This prevents people from being out of the loop, it prevents people from having to explain something they know a hundred times, and further will keep things more organized, and hopefully will keep arguments down to a minimum between groups that may not get along. Anyone that does not travel with a specific group let me know and I will either clump you into one group and choose a person to further pass info along, or I will pass on the information to you personally.
Anyone who has an issue with me doing this is more then welcome to speak up, at this point I will not be giving any sort of tasks or requests of people, but just using this as a way to keep everyone informed and on the same page. Something I believe is currently not occuring.

If you have trouble picking someone in your group, I will be more then happy to do it for you. Please do this asap and let me know here, or if you must let me know personally. I am forming the first and most likely largest packet of information now.

SLICE

I'd be the best choice for those who get their information solely from the Earth Guild.

~Diera

I will come from the Laetshi. I suggest Eli from the House of the Fallen Swan

~Kerjal Obcidian Laetshi

What of the people who are houseless at the moment? I believe that includes me.

-Thorn