Taking Actions between Incantation and Throw

Parzivel

Artisan
Can a person complete the incantation of a spell, use another skill, and then throw the packet as long as it occurs within 2 seconds?
For example:
“I call upon Earth to grant 5 Healing.” (packet still in hand) "500 Body" (hit opponent with a sword) Throw packet.
or, more simply:
"5 Elemental Fire" (Greater Manifestation, packet still in hand), "2 Normal" then hit opponent with packet.
 

tieran

Duke
Alliance Rules
Gettysburg Staff
Marshal
No, the use of second skill or ability interrupts the first.
 
Upvote 0
Top