A Plea from the New GM!

Garathon

NEPA Staff
Attention Alliance Players!

I hope this message finds you well during the off season. Many of you know that I have been asked to assume the mantle of General Manager at Alliance HQ. This is a very new role for me, but it is not my first time in charge of an organization. For those of you who do not know I have been managing people and businesses since I was 19 years old including many years now as a District Manager, previously for GameStop and most recently for Public Storage. This might mean I approach things differently, but hopefully the skills I bring to the table will benefit any player that attends or interacts with HQ.

The reason for getting your attention today is very simple. I DESPERATELY need player feedback about the HQ Chapter. Customer service and player reactions to the chapter are critical for the continued success of HQ and I take your feedback extremely seriously. What I am looking for today is just some basic information from you about your thoughts and feelings on HQ. I need to know what we do well and what we need to improve. I am not saying that I can fix every concern, but I can promise that while I am the GM at HQ I will absolutely listen to anything a player has to say be it praise or constructive criticism.

PLEASE, I entreat, I implore, nay sir/madam I BEG you, take 2 minutes of your time and send me a couple of sentences on what you like and what you want to see improve at the HQ chapter!