Alliance rulebook 2.0 pictures

Auric

Administrator
Alliance Owner
Work on creating the finalized ARB 2.0 will begin very shortly, we are looking to obtain pictures from the community which can be used in the new rulebook.
If you have any of yourself or containing a group who are all OK with their photo being used please email them to me at gm@alliancelarp.com.

So I am a makeup artist who loves playing around with fantasy looks and I was wondering, do you need these pictures to be from actual events or would it be okay if I do a little character photo shoot in the woods?

So I am a makeup artist who loves playing around with fantasy looks and I was wondering, do you need these pictures to be from actual events or would it be okay if I do a little character photo shoot in the woods?

From past experience, I can tell you that photo shoots end up providing some of the best pictures for the books.

Hey all - when submitting, please also include your home chapter so we can try to spread out chapter representation in the new book.

I'd also love to be able to share some of the photos you send in on the Alliance Facebook page (with proper crediting of course!), so if you prefer they not be shared on social, please specify that when you email Matt.

Feel free to DM with any questions!

Hey all - when submitting, please also include your home chapter so we can try to spread out chapter representation in the new book.

I'd also love to be able to share some of the photos you send in on the Alliance Facebook page (with proper crediting of course!), so if you prefer they not be shared on social, please specify that when you email Matt.

Feel free to DM with any questions!

Totally forgot to do that. Sent an e-mail stating what chapter it was for!

Also, there's an Alliance Facebook page? I thought it was just chapter specific ones.

Totally forgot to do that. Sent an e-mail stating what chapter it was for!