Bodysuits You Can Swing Pipe In

I just started playing my tarantulakin as my primary (before I had only played her occasionally).

Previously I've been set up with arm fur and leg fur attached to a shirt and a pair of stretch pants (along with my leg backpack, but that's not the question here)
644655_3167316881028_1150267528_n.jpg

Like that.

However, it is now time for bigger and better things. I am looking into getting a proper black bodysuit which I can attach the arm fur and leg fur to.

Unicolor-Black-Unisex-Lace-Zentai-Suit-21669-1.jpg

Like that.

Does anyone else have any experience with bodysuits for game? The biggest thing I'm worried about is breathability and durability. Durability is obvious, because it's a larp I'll be using it for strenuous activity and it needs to be breathable since I'll already be piling fur on top of it as well as clothing.

I have this horrible image of a cheap suit that 'pills' like cheap satin gloves and can't be washed.

Any suggestions/links/personal accounts?

A friend in the Northeast used a bodysuit for her gypsy moth kin. I'll shoot her a message and ask her if she remembers the brand and how it stood up.

She wore it when she was very pregnant and before she was very pregnant, and I remember the conversation about the difficulty of having to go to the bathroom with it on. It was less of a factor before she had a tiny person sitting on her bladder, but still one of those vital things to think about at game. How long do you want to spend climbing in and out of it every time you have to pee, and how difficult is it when you have no assistance?