Declining a ritual rules

Discussion in 'Marshal Questions' started by Tantarus, May 15, 2019.

  1. Tantarus

    Tantarus Squire

    I am looking for the rules about declining a ritual effect and taking a res in its place. But they dont seem to be in the rule book. Can someone post them here or direct me to where they are laid out?

    Edit: Thanks @Inaryn ,
    A follow question, does this apply to your gear? Like say someone Casts a Dragon magic DM targeting your sword, can you decline and res and save the sword? What if it is Spirit Locked?
     
    Last edited: May 15, 2019
  2. Inaryn

    Inaryn Knight Marshal

    ARB 1.3, page 133:

     
    Tantarus likes this.
  3. Polare

    Polare Count Alliance Rules Moderator Seattle Staff

Share This Page