Dual School Casting on an item

Not open for further replies.


I did a quick search on the forums and couldn't find an example of this anywhere.

I want to cast 4 earth rituals and 4 celestial rituals on an item, with 2 seperate preserves (1 for each school).

So I cast 4 earth first, then preserve (I use the 1-4 rituals difficulty on the Preserve Scroll). I believe the total rituals should equal 5 now.

Thus after I now cast the 4 celestial scrolls, there should be 9 rituals total with the second preserve sealing the deal at 10 correct (I should be using the 9-12 Difficulty on the Scroll)?

Just want to make sure i'm doing it right.
Not open for further replies.