Follow-Up Blocking Question

Parzivel

Adept
Having gotten an answer that any touch of a weapon (or shield, I assume) nullifies a non-Strike attack, I just wanted to check. I am assuming that simultaneous touch is similarly nullified. But if the weapon or shield touch occurs after the touch on the person is it still nullified? Does the shot have to be entirely clean?
 
Assuming I am understanding the question correctly. If a strike hits a person first and then is blocked afterwords the person would take the hit.

If the hit is exactly simultaneous I’m unsure if there is a official ruling that deeply nuanced on that so i’d revert to just be cool, play with best intent…
 
Upvote 0
Back
Top