Outside LCO MI Policy


New Hampshire Staff
If you have a question about the allowance, at an Alliance LARP NH event, of an LCO item, from outside of the NH chapter, that falls outside of the rules in the Alliance Rulebook, found in the Logistics section under the heading Treasure, please contact the plot staff for the event you wish to bring it to.

LCO items, from outside of the NH chapter, registered for a NH event, will count towards any ritual cap for that Alliance LARP NH campaign.

If a character is already at or above the ritual cap for an Alliance LARP NH campaign with NH LCO and/or Restricted magic items that are all Spirit Linked and/or Spirit Locked on their person, they will not be able to benefit from this policy.
Last edited: