Recharge Prowess: school of magic

jdackow

Adept
With Recharge Prowess you can recharge a Battle Magic spell, is it correct to assumes the an Earth caster can use a Celestial Recharge Prowess item and vices versa as the ritual does not have the same verbage as rituals like Spell Store that prohibit spell of a different aspect.
 

Polare

Count
Alliance Rules
Moderator
Seattle Staff
Correct, Aspect is irrelevant in this case.

The Ritual is already parceled up enough into categories; we don't want to add more there.

-Bryan Gregory
ARC
 
Top