Social Media Footprint and Contacts!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kitaruen

Knight
Owner
Chicago Staff
All logistical matters should go to: Dwayne, Daphne, Jon, and their rag tag group of helpers!
Logistics@chicagoalliancelarp.com

All Plot Matters should go to: Alexander, Emma, Sid, John, and Rob:
Plot@chicagoalliancelarp.com

Newplayers can chat with our new player rep Ashe:
Newplayer@chicagoalliancelarp.com

Customer Service related stuff can be sent to Derek, Ryan, and Jay:
Customerservice@chicagoalliancelarp.com

Promotions, Swag, and Business opportunities should be sent to Sam and Rob:
Promotions@chicagoalliancelarp.com

Other issues should be sent to Carrie and Rob:
Agm@chicagoalliancelarp.com

The Chapter Facebook Page!

The Chapter Discord!

The Chapter Twitter!

The Chapter Website!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top