Space for a Merchant.....

BriteMoore

Greetings to all sentients!

I am Timothy BrightMoore, a traveling merchant from across the mists soon to be in the Wayside region. I would like to arrange for a space for myself, my traveling companions, and- of course- our merchant wares. Ideally, this space should be in the center of town (perhaps a side room in the Tavern, or some such?), and one that is easily protected and defended. I am willing to pay fair coin for the rental of such a space, as well as the casting of a "Ward" enchantment upon it. Lacking a secure space, I would then ask who might have bunk space available for rent or barter- for at least myself and one other (possibly more).

Also, as I am new to these lands, I would ask that a legal representative from the region contact me regarding local taxation and levies. For the general public, a short list of goods I am bringing include:

-tapestries and banners, to decorate one's home
-leather goods (such as pouches, belts, weapon hangers, etc)
-cloaks, dresses, tunics and general garb (for those who wish to be both warm and well attired)
-a small selection of alchemy and potions
-general "adventurers" gear (for locksmiths and others)
-a variety of weaponry, from melee to ranged
-a variety of armours, from the scholarly to the heavily "Tanked"
-an assortment of feast gear
- and more...

Also, as I am a Smith of some small skill, if someone is needing any armour or weapons crafted for this gathering, I may be able to provide such- assuming you contact me in advance (before my skills and/or supplies are depleted). I am capable of silvering weapons, but sadly cannot strengthen them at this time- nor do I have any in stock to sell. My apologies for any inconveniences caused by such.