ballistar13
Novice
I've heard mixed answers to this question so I'm thinking it might be at a chapter's decision - but I wanted to get an official answer as there is not language in the rulebook specifically about the use of LCO scrolls.
Can an out of chapter LCO ritual scroll be used for spellcrafting:
Example : A player has an LCO Magic Imbuement from Wisconsin, can it be used in ATL for spellcrafting.
-Dennis
--Ragnar
Can an out of chapter LCO ritual scroll be used for spellcrafting:
Example : A player has an LCO Magic Imbuement from Wisconsin, can it be used in ATL for spellcrafting.
-Dennis
--Ragnar