Superior Equipment interactions

DracoIam

Spellsword
To make sure I understand correctly;
Only one superior "enchantment/embellishment" is allowed on an item?

Superior equipment is not rendered indestructible.

You may enhance or masterwork, or strengthen a pice of superior equipment.

You may cast magic on a pice of superior equipment.

May a magic item game a superior equipment embellishment?

May items that are times ever receive a superior embellishment?
 

tieran

Duke
Alliance Rules
Gettysburg Staff
Marshal
Only one superior "enchantment/embellishment" is allowed on an item?
Correct.
Superior equipment is not rendered indestructible.
Correct.
You may enhance or masterwork, or strengthen a pice of superior equipment.
Correct.
You may cast magic on a pice of superior equipment.
Correct.
May a magic item game a superior equipment embellishment?
Nope.
May items that are times ever receive a superior embellishment?
Nope.
 
Top