Tournament at the Keep

Hello Angrag,

I don't believe we've ever been formally introduced. You may not know this about me from hearsay, but my profession is that of an Artisan. You speak of murder if my opponent cannot throw a gas globe, but I have seen no objections to a man of supreme military prowess challenging a Merchant to honor combat. Were I to stand in my capacities as a pugilist, I may as well arrive to the battle unarmed and naked.

I am familiar with the resistances of Dwarves, thank you. As for my words today, the dream realm is fickle when it comes to delivering the intent behind words. Perhaps there has been a misunderstanding in the meaning behind statements previously made. It is unfortunate that words of challenge such as the ones presented by Lord Captain Flint can not be misconstrued.

Vox

Lord captain flint
I would like to chime in here on just one fact, the area around flameheart keepbhas been put under the control and protection of the gilded claw by both count ulthoc and his grace duke nevin. As long as his Grace is not canceling this competition and neither has Lady Darksun it's fine .

Raven

Vox,

When I was a young man I let my mouth run away with me and it damn near ruined my life and the lives of those around me.

Do yourself a favor son. Bind your tongue until it is time. You will not help your cause here.

One Shield; Meaningless Without Others,

Riddick Dale

Lord Captain Flint,
Lady Darksun and esteemed members of the Gilded Claw,
Squire Vox,

Allow me to suggest that perhaps these conversations should be had over private messengers or some other means that is not before the massed eyes and ears of the dreamers here? I believe no one here is of ill intention, but little more productive will happen in this venue.

Captain Neville
Court Wizard, Ash Forest

Enough.

I will have words with everyone involved here at the Tournament gather. If I see more fighting in the dream realm, I will be very disappointed.

Sir Nevin Kendrick