Resolved XP Award with new Resurrection Rules

Status
Not open for further replies.

Warlok

Adept
Charlottesville Staff
My logic tells me that XP awards would be applied to whichever character you were playing at the end of an event, but in the case of taking the new option to start a new character (per the "Killing off your character" rules) when you draw a Death Stone...is the XP for the event applied to that character afterwards as though you had attended the full event as that character? Or does something else happen?

-Luke
 

Polare

Count
Warlok said:
My logic tells me that XP awards would be applied to whichever character you were playing at the end of an event, but in the case of taking the new option to start a new character (per the "Killing off your character" rules) when you draw a Death Stone...is the XP for the event applied to that character afterwards as though you had attended the full event as that character? Or does something else happen?

-Luke
In general, it is safe to assume that XP is awarded to the character you are playing at the end of the weekend if you PC an event.

-Bryan Gregory
ARC
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top