arcane armor 4 sale

Do you have a base price you're looking for?

-Sevaria

What item is it currently cast upon? I am extremely interested in de item depending on de answer.

~Raif

Ithica,

What school is it? I'm guessing that it's celestial, cause it's stone. I'm no expert in magics though.

~ Vry

Vry,

A stone is a measure of the size and strength of a suit of armor commonly used by adventurers. One stone is about equal to one dagger blow. Therefore a 20 stone suit of armor should, in theory, offer protection to about 20 dagger blows before it requires refitting. It goes the same for Arcane Armor, so the amount of stones has nothing to do with the aspect of the item. It is good to ask tho, as the aspect will affect if you want it or not.

Amaranthus Landcharmer

Keep in mind that the longer the delay, the less the item becomes worth.
Some of us have a lich breathing down our necks. And a dragon. Actually, it might be a dracolich, which would really just consolidate all of my problems, if true. In either case, there's not very much literal breathing going on.

What I mean is that the item is worth something to me for the next few weeks, then potentially almost nothing, depending on whether or not myself, a Destroy Magic scroll, and a particular possibly-scaly lich's bottle all happen to be in the same place at the same time at the end of those weeks. Some of us are adventurers first, merchants second.
~Kerjal Obcidian Laetshi
Sorcerer of the Split Sky

Your point is taken, however you have yet to even make an offer for me to look at, let alone accept or decline.

And for the record, some of us are soldiers first before adventurer and merchant..., As a soldier we have our own share of enemies 'breathing down our necks" as well as the necks of people sworn to protect, so as a soldier first, soldiers duties come before contiplating offers and "haggling". If the item lose's value because selling it is not my immediate concern or priority then i care not.