You don't play with less build. The build is spent. Your ability is still technically on the card. You just aren't allowed to use it. Which is what I just said.Sunnfire said:Except that you are not allowed to play your character with less build. Period.
So refusal of racial abilities = don't play here.
Hence where I said it gets a little sticky if you start refusing paying customers because a different plot team said their racial abilities were fine, but you decide for your arbitrary reasons that they are not.
Maybe you should reword your statement/question to make it more clear?